Wedding Suppliers

Wedding Suppliers

We visit a lot of amazing venues when we are out and about delivering wedding flowers and here a a selection of some of the places we have visited most recently:-

VENUES

Chawton House Library – www.chawtonhouse.org

Hotel du Vin – Winchester – www.hotelduvin.com

Farnham Castle – www.farnhamcastle-weddings.co.uk

Bury Court – http://www.burycourtbarn.com

Hill Place – https://www.hillplace.co.uk

The Long Barn – http://www.the-long-barn.co.uk

Clock Barn Whitchurch – http://www.clockbarn-weddings.co.uk

 

MARQUEE HIRE

Creative Catering and Marquees – www.creativecateringandmarquees.co.uk

Medstead Marquees – www.marqueehireinhampshire.com

The Stunning Tent Company – www.stunningtents.co.uk

 

CATERING

Chocolate Craft – www.chocolatecraft.co.uk

Final Touch – www.finaltouchcakes.co.uk

Reilly Cakes – http://www.reillycakes.co.uk

 

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Armed and dangerous with our very own Nikon D5500 and a couple of clever lenses, we take most of our flower photographs ourselves. However, some of the photographs in our wedding flowers gallery were taken by professionals (you can tell which ones they are – can’t you?) and the clever people behind the lenses are listed below.

 

Real Simple Photography – www.realsimplephotography.net

Jennifer Sinclair Photography – www.jennifersinclair.co.uk

Dave Watts Photography – www.davewattsphotography.co.uk

Peppermint Love – http://www.peppermintlovephotography.com

Jackie King Photography – https://www.jackieking.com

 

WEDDING DRESSES

Sass and Grace – www.sassandgrace.co.uk

Brides of Winchester – www.bridesofwinchester.co.uk

 

VARIOUS OTHER LOVELY PEOPLE TO KNOW

Twilight Trees – http://www.twilight-trees.com

Hampshire Slate – www.hampshireslate.co.uk

Top Marks Coach Hire – www.topmarkscoaches.co.uk

 

Please mention us if you get in touch with any of them.